Wet Windy Home Bound 72nd Birthday Celebration Today

Didn’t do anything particularly special. Trimmed back the rose bushes and other plants around the house. Fed the Missionaries (re hydrated pulled BBQ Chicken sandwiches & potato salad. Freeze dried ice cream sandwiches for desert). NMARES (Ham Club) meeting was cancelled so I didn’t have to get out for even that.

Have been out “playing” with my new land plane the past couple of days. Nice! There’s actually some gravel on my driveways. I think this thing will actually be worth the price over the next 20 years or so.

SWMBO’s new door is looking fantastic. Stops me cause it looks like a giant hole where the old door used to be. No mullions or frosty glass in the way of the view.

About Old Doc King

Just an old guy.
This entry was posted in General BS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment